Each Day – A Self-Learning Experience

I did it.

I uttered the unutterable.

No thunder crashed.

No lightening flared over the sky and through me pinning me to the bed.

If there is a God, she did not seem too concerned.

I did not feel I sinned because I spoke the truth, my truth.

I did not like someone.

Not liking nor not loving someone does not hurt them.

Forgiveness is not necessary if it is not requested and earned.

I went on.

I picked up my life burdens and tried to do my best, be my best.

 

Leave a Reply

