connections

In the press today, we see the results of connections, intended and unintended.
If one visits a prison, does it make one a prisoner?
If a person knows someone who hurt a child, will this person also hurt children?
Conversely, if my friend is a dog lover will I authomatically become a dog lover by osmosis?
If my neighbor pollutes, will I become polluted?
If I live near a landfill; do I become trash?
If I do not follow the rules of decorum in society, do I become lawless?
If I lie and deceive others, am I a cheat, a liar or something else?

What happens to someone who lies and cheats in public with children watching?

Can good people really stop bad people from doing bad things?

Leave a Reply

